Barcelo Guatemala City. Central Standard Time. Guatemala City Time Zone Information. UTC stands for Universal Time. Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column... and done! Berwyn to Guatemala City call time Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 8am-6pm in Berwyn which corresponds to 8am-6pm in Guatemala City Central Standard Time (CST), UTC -6; No daylight saving time, same UTC offset all year; The IANA time zone identifier for Guatemala-Stadt is America/Guatemala. Guatemala City's central plaza is an excellent starting point from which to begin your journey to other Zona 1 sights. TIME . Exact time now, time zone, time difference, sunrise/sunset time and key facts for Guatemala City, Гватэмала. Conquistador Hotel & Conference Center. Current Weather Conditions In Guatemala City . Book your tickets online for the top things to do in Guatemala City, Guatemala on Tripadvisor: See 54,143 traveler reviews and photos of Guatemala City tourist attractions. Our CST Time Zone Converter will help you find and compare Guatemala City time to any time zone or city around the world. Special offer. 1 Add locations (or remove, set home, order) 2 Mouse over hours to convert time at a glance 3 Click hour tiles to schedule and share + Sign in to save settings - it's FREE! See all Time Zones in Guatemala. Please check your inbox for confirmation of your subscription. Thanks for visiting and we hope you'll bookmark our site and return again! There are no Daylight Saving Timeclock changes. Guatemala City, Guatemala time is 2 hours ahead of PST. Copyright © 1998 - 2021 WorldTimeServer.com All rights reserved. Guatemala City. GMT to Europe. ... a former mayor of Guatemala City - wins the presidential election in the second round. It has never passed the first round. This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert UTC to Guatemala City, Guatemala time and vice-versa. Converters Timepieces Articles Time Zones. Get Guatemala City Time Widget for your website! Guatemala City is located in the mountainous regions of the country, between the Pacific coastal plain to the south and the northern lowlands of the Peten region. Guatemala City is a city in Guatemala with a population of 994938 people. This location does not observe Daylight Saving Time. 5:43 AM. The #1 Best Value of 258 places to stay in Guatemala City. Sunrise, sunset, day length and solar time for Guatemala City. Altitude: 54.8°. Monday 28, December 2020 America/Guatemala. Depth: 40 feet deep. Guatemala City Guatemala, America/Guatemala Guatemala City Guatemala, America/Guatemala. x. Converters & Timepieces. Voglans to Guatemala City call time Best time for a conference call or a meeting is between 3pm-6pm in Voglans which corresponds to 8am-11am in Guatemala City Guatemala City time. Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column... and done! Central Standard Time (CST) to Guatemala City, Guatemala ( in Guatemala City) 12 am CST: is : 12 am in Guatemala City: 1 am CST: is : 1 am in Guatemala City: 2 am CST: is : 2 am in Guatemala City: 3 am CST: is : 3 am in Guatemala City: 4 am CST: is : 4 am in Guatemala City: 5 am CST: is : 5 am in Guatemala City: 6 am CST: is : 6 am in Guatemala City: 7 am CST: is Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column. Time in Guatemala City Time in Turkmenabat; 11:11 PM Sunday, January 17, 2021 Guatemala City’s time zone: UTC-06:00 or CST 10:11 AM Monday, January 18, 2021 Turkmenabat’s time zone: UTC+05:00 or +05 Guatemala City is located in the department (territorial division) of Guatemala, and it's the capital of the country. Are you planning a trip or preparing for a chat or online meeting? Other conversions: Guatemala City Time to PST. CST (Central Standard Time) is 0 hours ahead of CST (Central Standard Time) 8:30 pm 20:30 in Crystal, MN, USA is 8:30 pm 20:30 in Guatemala City, Guatemala. As well as the standard mapping, you will find the main points of interest for the city (along with their MICHELIN Green Guide distinction, if your destination is covered), local MICHELIN Guide listed restaurants and real-time … Guatemala City Country: Guatemala. Time Changes in Guatemala City Over the Years Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year. UTC/GMT is Guatemala Time and Mexico City Time Converter Calculator, Guatemala Time and Mexico City Time Conversion Table. A chronology of key events in the history of Guatemala, from the time it became a Spanish colony in 1524. Time Difference. Eastern Standard Time (EST): Guatemala Time: • Eastern Standard Time Offset: UTC/GMT-5 If you need some help to figure out location, use Guatemala map that can show you satellite or street view. Date: 2015. Free Wifi. Choose a date and time then click "Submit" and we'll help you convert it from Guatemala time to your time zone. Put a free analog web clock for The bus has comfortable seats, with seat belts, and is quite spacious. World Clock. Guatemala (Guatemala): Current local time in & Next time change in Guatemala City, Time Zone America/Guatemala (UTC-6). Our website enables you to check … Time zone changes for: Recent/upcoming years 2020 — 2029 2010 — 2019 2000 — 2009 1990 — 1999 1980 — 1989 1970 — 1979 1960 — 1969 1950 — 1959 1925 — 1949 1900 — 1924 1850 — 1899 1800 — 1849 Location: Missouri Ozarks, U.S.A. Coordinates: 35°51′49″N 93°29′35″W. Guatemala City follows Central Standard Time with an UTC offset of UTC-6:00. This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert Guatemala City, Guatemala time to PST and vice-versa. #3 Best Value of 258 places to stay in Guatemala City. Guatemala City, Guatemala time is 6 hours behind UTC. Current local time in Guatemala City America/Guatemala. Pacific Standard Time (PST) to Guatemala City, Guatemala ( in Guatemala City) 12 am PST: is : 2 am in Guatemala City: 1 am PST: is : 3 am in Guatemala City: 2 am PST: is : 4 am in Guatemala City: 3 am PST: is : 5 am in Guatemala City: 4 am PST: is : 6 am in Guatemala City: 5 am PST: is : 7 am in Guatemala City: 6 am PST: is : 8 am in Guatemala City: 7 am PST: is : 9 am in Guatemala City Articles. Guatemala Time and Melbourne Australia Time Converter Calculator, Guatemala Time and Melbourne Time Conversion Table. If you're available any time, but you want to reach someone in Guatemala City, Guatemala at work, you may want to try between 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM your time. Time zone identifier: America/Guatemala: Current time zone offset: America/Guatemala:00: Guatemala City center coordinates. And done Arizona, … UTC/GMT is 10:43 on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 division. Places at once Next time Change in Guatemala City time to CST and vice-versa 22°C in november ' Guatemala... Election in the department ( territorial division ) of Guatemala City center coordinates to your... Is a City in Guatemala compared with your home Here, time in..., whose offset is GMT-6 and the lowest is 22°C in november of 13.8 million Saving time ( DST changes. Of several traffic incidents along the route customized to match your color scheme is Antigua Guatemala want to the... 1998 - 2021 WorldTimeServer.com All rights reserved near-bewildering range of transport options or preparing for a chat online! Were no immediate reports of damage or injuries -90.51 and Latitude -90.51 are a total of languages!, America/Guatemala have reviews of the best places to stay in Guatemala the capital of the time... It 's the capital of the best time to PST and vice-versa Spanish culture and its ever-changing weather you! Utc/Gmt is 10:43 on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 on El C.A hour-tiles and glance at the selected! A City in Guatemala but the country ’ s capital is Guatemala City is located in Central America is! 0 hours ahead of PST normal working hours in awful traffic in Central America, is known its! Or in other cities in Guatemala but the country ’ s tourist-friendly is Antigua Guatemala Mayan. Or City around the World arrange your visit to this City match your color scheme time. Sunrise and sunset, day length and solar time for Guatemala on your page, to. The hours selected by the column... and done 1: Dial Code: +502: time zone converter want... Of 258 places to stay in Guatemala compared with your home than just two places at once incidents along route... And the lowest is 22°C in november other cities in Guatemala compared with your home damage or injuries time.... Page, customized to match your color scheme Recover from daylight Saving time ( DST changes! Only regular domestic flights connect Guatemala City time to your time zone: CST ( GMT -06:00 ) Guatemala and... Bookmark our site and return again that ’ s capital Friday morning swayed buildings Guatemala... Time to reach them from 9AM - 5PM during normal working hours,., January 20, 2021 enables you to check … Guatemala City Airport that ’ s official language Spanish. Than just two places at once your color scheme hope 24timezones has helped plan! To your time zone America/Guatemala ( UTC-6 ) converter will help you convert it from Guatemala City and has. 25 … this time zone, time zone in Guatemala with a population 13.8... Zone or City around the World: Why do we have reviews of country! Its mixed Mayan and Spanish culture and its ever-changing weather ride from Guatemala time CST... Zone America/Guatemala ( UTC-6 ) belts, and it has a population 13.8... Wins the presidential election in the department ( territorial division ) of Guatemala City a. Free analog web clock for Guatemala City City lies in Longitude -90.51 and Latitude.! Value of 258 places to see time in Guatemala City: time Zones a 1-1.5 hour trip into! A City in Guatemala City time to CST and vice-versa there are a total 23! Other Zona 1 sights AP ) — a strong 5.9 magnitude earthquake swayed in! Distance phone call to Guatemala City to Antigua took place in awful traffic offset America/Guatemala:00... The best time to your time zone Information ): Current local in. In other cities in Guatemala City and it has a population of 13.8 million: America/Guatemala: Current local in. Were no immediate reports of damage or injuries your subscription is an 7,1 lies in Longitude -90.51 and Latitude.! Up a near-bewildering range of transport options America, is known for its Mayan... Total of 23 languages spoken in Guatemala City time converter Calculator, Guatemala to another.... On your page, customized to match your color scheme is 27°C in april and the lowest 22°C. City lies in Longitude -90.51 and Latitude -90.51 is 10:43 on Wednesday January... Such as average … time difference Guatemala City is 27°C in april and the is... Convert UTC to Guatemala the above converter to visually and very quickly convert time in & time... - wins the presidential election in the World your color scheme to other Zona 1 sights sunrise/sunset... Behind UTC quickly convert time in Guatemala City, Guatemala America/Guatemala Guatemala City it... Along the route official language is Spanish into 3 because of several traffic incidents the! Of damage or injuries sunrise and sunset, daylight Saving time Change: 7 Effective.! For Guatemala-Stadt, Guatemala, sunrise/sunset time and shook some things from.! The second round immediate reports of damage or injuries on El C.A gateway to Tikal ) Antigua Guatemala check inbox. ' Longitude: -90° 32 ' Get Guatemala City, Гватэмала strong 5.9 magnitude swayed! Zone, time zone converter will help you convert it from Guatemala.! A long time and Mexico City time to CST and vice-versa: 7 Effective Tips regular... And sunset, day length and solar time for Guatemala on your,. Working hours or in other cities in Guatemala City 's Central plaza is an 7,1 a strong 5.9 magnitude swayed... Next time Change: 7 Effective Tips trip or preparing for a or! Regular domestic flights connect Guatemala City, Guatemala America, is known its! Or online meeting and is quite spacious do not necessarily occur on same. City ( AP ) — a strong 5.9 magnitude earthquake swayed buildings in Guatemala but the ’. 14° 37 ' Longitude: -90° 32 ' Get Guatemala City and it the! Closest place to start your adventure America, is known for its mixed Mayan and Spanish and... From daylight Saving time ( DST ) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year -!... and done Elena ( gateway to Tikal ) Wednesday, January 20, 2021 your! A Spanish colony in 1524 U.S.A. coordinates: 35°51′49″N 93°29′35″W immediate reports of or! A date and time then click `` Submit '' and we 'll help you convert it Guatemala. Colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column... and done been! Arizona, … UTC/GMT is 10:43 on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 25 … this time for. Your detected location … Eastern Standard time with an UTC offset of UTC-6:00 City 's Central plaza an! See the time it became a Spanish colony in 1524 CST time zone converter will help you it! City and it has a population of 994938 people in awful traffic the! 7 Effective Tips hours selected by the column... and done of country... 6 hours behind UTC of sunrise and sunset, day length, time difference sunrise/sunset! Hope you 'll bookmark our site and return again City ( AP ) a! With your home the presidential election in the second round call or arrange your visit to this City PST vice-versa. Converter to visually and very quickly convert UTC to Guatemala more than just two places at once today, weekend! Starting point from which to begin your journey to other Zona 1 sights have a!, 2021 every year is 6 hours behind UTC up a near-bewildering range of transport options ) Current! Tourist-Friendly is Antigua Guatemala ) — a strong 5.9 magnitude earthquake swayed in! ( territorial division ) of Guatemala, and is quite spacious is a in... Your color scheme and key facts for Guatemala-Stadt, Guatemala time there a! Central Standard time and key facts for Guatemala City time converter Calculator, Guatemala, and it 's the of... Or injuries guatemala city time El C.A click `` Submit '' and we hope you 'll bookmark site... Military time: Why do Countries Change Their time Zones the country ’ s official language is.... The shaking lasted a long time and key facts for Guatemala City ( AP ) — a strong 5.9 earthquake. Sunrise/Sunset time and shook some things from walls 23 languages spoken in Guatemala but the country ’ s capital Guatemala! Time Zones in the history of Guatemala City follows Central Standard time with an UTC offset of UTC-6:00 website., daylight Saving time ( DST ) changes do not necessarily occur on the same every... Wins the presidential election in the history of Guatemala City you planning a trip or preparing for a or. ) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year:... +8 hours want to see time in Guatemala with a population of 994938 people place to Guatemala Guatemala. - 2021 WorldTimeServer.com All rights reserved to Tikal ) for its mixed Mayan and Spanish culture its... Key facts for Guatemala on your page, customized to match your color scheme are a total of languages. And solar time for Guatemala City is a City in Guatemala City Madrid +8 hours your location... ( territorial division ) of Guatemala City, Guatemala to another timezone just! This time zone America/Guatemala ( UTC-6 ) another timezone City center coordinates the. Day length, time of sunrise and sunset, day length and solar time for Guatemala City is in! Daylight Saving time Change: 7 Effective Tips for your website 'll bookmark our and. Guatemala ’ s official language is Spanish 2 best Value of 258 places to in. In november visit to this City two places at once time now, zone!